(Modern Talking singer) Thomas Anders - Songs Forever - 2006

1. Songs That Live Forever (Lp Version)

2. Cry For Help

3. For Your Eyes Only

4. Have I Told You Lately

5. All Around The World

6. Some People

7. Tell It To My Heart

8. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me?

9. Is This Love?

10. Sweet Dreams

11. Arthur's Theme

12. You're My Heart, You're My Soul

13. True

14. Songs That Live Forever (Special Grand Prix Version)


password: www.Chipollo.Info